Essex CTC Member Group

Essex CTC Member GroupCyclists' Touring Club

Committee 2014 – 2015

Meetings

Members should contact the Secretary to attend Committee meetings as a visitor or if they have an issue or idea they would like the Committee to discuss.

Meetings take place 8 pm to 9:30 pm at the Billericay Recreation Rooms, 73 High Street, Billericay, Essex, CM12 9AS.

The AGM will take place 10 am at Chelmer Cycling Club, Meteor Way, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 2RL.

Officers

Officer Name Telephone Email (@essexcycling.co.uk)
President John Steer 01702 529638 president
Chairperson Brian Taylor 01277 657867
Vice Chairperson Adrian Leeds 01245 260272 vicechairperson
Secretary Lynda Collins 01245 320733 secretary
Treasurer Stefan Eichenseher 01702 621810 treasurer
Registration Officer Jon Collins 01245 320733 registrationofficer
Welfare Officer Brian Penny 01268 777941 welfareofficer
Promotions Officer Brian Penny 01268 777941 promotionsofficer
Minute Takers Brian Penny 01268 777941 minutetakers
Adrian Leeds 01245 260272
Web Officer Malcolm Mitchell 07531 511112 webofficer
Committee Member Melvin Martin 01268 572081 committeemember
Committee Member (EDARF) John Davis 01787 474224 edarf
Spotlight Editor Stefan Eichenseher 01702 621810 spotlighteditor
Spotlight Advertising Officer Martin Pipe 01702 307469 spotlightadvertising
Spotlight Postal Subscriptions Jon Collins 01245 320733 spotlightsubscriptions
Section Representatives
Chelmsford City Adrian Leeds (Secretary) 01245 260272 leeds.adrian@gmail.com
Brian Taylor 01277 657867
Colchester Alan Palmer (Secretary) 01206 792929 alan@colchesterctc.co.uk
Pam Nelson 07812 209862 pam@colchesterctc.co.uk
Havering Alan Pine 07716 096303 apine@sky.com
Dave Rowlands 020 3624 9313 david_rowlands@hotmail.co.uk
South East Essex John Steer (Secretary) 01702 529639 segssec@btinternet.com
Lynda Collins 01245 320733 collins.lynda@btopenworld.com
CTC Council Representative Martin Cockersole 01245 256145 martin@cockersole.co.uk
Trustees Brian Penny, Stefan Eichenseher, John Steer
Spotlight Awards Ken Rickwood
Certificate of Merit Committee John Steer, Martin Cockersole, Brian Penny