Essex CTC Part of Cycling UK

Essex CTC Member GroupCycling UK

Committee 2016 – 2017

Meetings

Members should contact the Secretary to attend Committee meetings as a visitor or if they have an issue or idea they would like the Committee to discuss.

Meetings take place 8 pm to 9:30 pm at the Billericay Recreation Rooms, 73 High Street, Billericay, Essex, CM12 9AS.

Officers

Officer Name Telephone Email (@essexcycling.co.uk)
President Dave Rowlands 020 3663 4345 president
Chairperson
Vice Chairperson
Secretary Lynda Collins 01245 320733 secretary
Treasurer Stefan Eichenseher 01702 621810 treasurer
Registration Officer Martin Cockersole 01245 256145 registrationofficer
Welfare Officer Brian Penny 01268 777941 welfareofficer
Promotions Officers Brian Penny 01268 777941 promotionsofficers
Martin Pipe 01702 307469
Minute Taker Brian Penny 01268 777941 minutetaker
Web Officer Malcolm Mitchell 07999 338441 webofficer
Spotlight Editor Stefan Eichenseher 01702 621810 spotlighteditor
Spotlight Postal Subscriptions/Distribution Jon Collins 01245 320733 spotlightsubscriptions
Committee Member (EDARF) John Davis 01787 474224 edarf
Section Representatives
Chelmsford City Adrian Leeds (Secretary) 01245 260272 leeds.adrian@gmail.com
Brian Taylor 01277 657867
Colchester Alan Palmer (Secretary) 01206 792929 alan@colchestercycling.uk
Pam Nelson 07812 209862 pam@colchestercycling.uk
Havering Dave Rowlands (Secretary) 020 3663 4345 david_rowlands@hotmail.co.uk
Alex Kornfeld 01708 229924 alexkornfeld@me.com
Southeast Essex John Steer (Contact) 01702 529639 segssec@btinternet.com
Jon Collins 01245 320733 collins.jon@btopenworld.com
Trustees Brian Penny, Stefan Eichenseher, John Steer
Spotlight Awards
Certificate of Merit Committee John Steer, Martin Cockersole, Brian Penny