Essex CTC Member Group

Essex CTC Member GroupCyclists' Touring Club

Contacts

Essex CTC Member Group Committee 2013 – 2014

Officer Name Telephone Email (@essexcycling.co.uk)
President John Steer 01702 529638 president
Chairperson Brian Taylor 01277 657867
Vice Chairperson Adrian Leeds 01245 260272 vicechairperson
Secretary Lynda Collins 01245 320733 secretary
Treasurer Stefan Eichenseher 01702 621810 treasurer
Spotlight Editor Stefan Eichenseher 01702 621810 spotlighteditor
Spotlight Advertising Officer Stefan Eichenseher 01702 621810 spotlightadvertising
Web Officer Malcolm Mitchell 07531 511112 webofficer
Spotlight Postal Subscriptions Jon Collins 01245 320733 spotlightsubscriptions
Registration Officer Phil Notley 01375 403967 registrationofficer
Welfare Officer Brian Penny 01268 777941 welfareofficer
Promotions Officer Brian Penny 01268 777941 promotionsofficer
Minute Takers Brian Penny 01268 777941 minutetakers
Adrian Leeds 01245 260272
Section Representatives
Chelmsford City Adrian Leeds (Secretary) 01245 260272 leeds.adrian@gmail.com
Brian Taylor 01277 657867
Colchester Alan Palmer (Secretary) 01206 792929 alan@colchesterctc.co.uk
Pam Nelson 07812 209862 pam@colchesterctc.co.uk
Havering Stephen Ingall (Secretary) 07890 386984 ctchavering@gmail.com
Dave Rowlands 020 3624 9313 david_rowlands@hotmail.co.uk
South East Essex John Steer (Secretary) 01702 529639 segssec@btinternet.com
Phil Notley 01375 403967 notley324@gmail.com
CTC Council Representative Martin Cockersole 01245 256145 martin@cockersole.co.uk
Trustees Stefan Eichenseher / John Steer / Brian Penny
Spotlight Awards Ken Rickwood
Certificate of Merit Committee Brain Penny / John Steer / Martin Cockersole