Essex CTC Member Group

Essex CTC Member GroupCyclists' Touring Club

Contacts

Essex CTC Member Group Committee 2013 – 2014

Officer Name Telephone Email (@essexcycling.co.uk)
President John Steer 01702 529638 president
Chairperson TBC
Vice Chairperson TBC
Secretary Lynda Collins 01245 320733 secretary
Treasurer Stefan Eichenseher 01702 621810 treasurer
Registration Officer Jon Collins 01245 320733 registrationofficer
Welfare Officer Brian Penny 01268 777941 welfareofficer
Promotions Officer Brian Penny 01268 777941 promotionsofficer
Minute Takers Brian Penny 01268 777941 minutetakers
Adrian Leeds 01245 260272
Web Officer Malcolm Mitchell 07531 511112 webofficer
Committee Member Melvin Martin 01268 572081 committeemember
Committee Member (EDARF) John Davis 01787 474224 edarf
Spotlight Editor Stefan Eichenseher 01702 621810 spotlighteditor
Spotlight Advertising Officer Martin Pipe spotlightadvertising
Spotlight Postal Subscriptions Jon Collins 01245 320733 spotlightsubscriptions
Section Representatives
Chelmsford City Adrian Leeds (Secretary) 01245 260272 leeds.adrian@gmail.com
Brian Taylor 01277 657867
Colchester Alan Palmer (Secretary) 01206 792929 alan@colchesterctc.co.uk
Pam Nelson 07812 209862 pam@colchesterctc.co.uk
Havering Stephen Ingall (Secretary) 07890 386984 ctchavering@gmail.com
Dave Rowlands 020 3624 9313 david_rowlands@hotmail.co.uk
South East Essex John Steer (Secretary) 01702 529639 segssec@btinternet.com
Lynda Collins 01245 320733 collins.lynda@btopenworld.com
CTC Council Representative Martin Cockersole 01245 256145 martin@cockersole.co.uk
Trustees TBC
Spotlight Awards TBC
Certificate of Merit Committee TBC