Committee

Officers of the Essex CTC Member Group

OfficerNameContact
ChairmanBrian Taylor
Vice ChairmanAdrian Leedsvicechairperson@essexcycling.co.uk
PresidentDave Rowlandspresident@essexcycling.co.uk
SecretaryBrian Pennysecretary@essexcycling.co.uk
TreasurerStefan Eichensehertreasurer@essexcycling.co.uk
Members' SecretaryLynda Collinsregistrationofficer@essexcycling.co.uk
Welfare OfficerLynda Collinswelfareofficer@essexcycling.co.uk
Promotions OfficerBrian Penny
EditorStefan Eichenseherspotlighteditor@essexcycling.co.uk
Distribution OfficerJonathan Collinsspotlightsubscriptions@essexcycling.co.uk
WebmasterMike Curtiswebofficer@essexcycling.co.uk

Member Group Representatives

ChelmsfordAdrian LeedsSecretary
Brian TaylorDelegate
ColchesterAlan PalmerSecretary
Pam NelsonDelegate
HaveringDave RowlandsSecretary
Kelvin DaneDelegate
South East EssexJohn SteerSecretary
Jon CollinsDelegate