Committee

Officers of the Essex CTC Member Group

OfficerNameContact
PresidentJohn Steerpresident@essexcycling.co.uk
ChairpersonLynda Collinschairperson@essexcycling.co.uk
Vice ChairmanDave Rowlandsvicechairperson@essexcycling.co.uk
SecretaryBrian Pennysecretary@essexcycling.co.uk
TreasurerStefan Eichensehertreasurer@essexcycling.co.uk
Members' SecretaryLynda Collinsregistrationofficer@essexcycling.co.uk
Welfare OfficerLynda Collinswelfareofficer@essexcycling.co.uk
Promotions OfficerBrian Pennysecretary@essexcycling.co.uk
EditorStefan Eichenseherspotlighteditor@essexcycling.co.uk
Distribution OfficerJonathan Collinsspotlightsubscriptions@essexcycling.co.uk
WebmasterMike Curtiswebofficer@essexcycling.co.uk

Member Group Representatives

ChelmsfordMartin CockersoleSecretary
HaveringDave RowlandsSecretary
South East EssexJohn SteerSecretary
South East EssexJon CollinsDelegate